Status update

Posted: February 23, 2012 in Exposure updates
Tags:

Not that much going on here at the moment. I haven’t done any development on Exposure for a while, so you could pretty much consider the project to be on hold. If I find the inspiration again I might take up the development again, but after all I’m pretty happy with the current state of the plugin.

If someone else would like to takeover the project, let me know and I’ll give you access to the Google code repository.

All the best!
Kris

Comments
  1. Rob says:

    Is there a way to alter the code to make the main image (large image) clickable and able to go to an external link instead of what it is currently doing by putting it into the ‘extra’ div?

    I have been trying to figure it out for myself, but can’t seem to figure it out.

  2. Kristoffer says:

    Yes, see the comments on the Feedback page. It’s been discussed several times.

  3. Carole BOURDON says:

    Hello

    I am a beginner, can you tell me how i can add pages to your gallery exposure ?
    Thanks a lot

    Carole